Mission of the American Red Cross

The American Red Cross prevents and alleviates human suffering in the face of emergencies by mobilizing the power of volunteers and the generosity of donors.

American Red Cross Northeast Wisconsin Chapter:

Our Chapter serves a unique role in preventing, preparing for and responding to emergencies. We’re proud to support the overall mission of the American Red Cross and our core services as well as several community based programs based which are dictated by the needs of the communities we serve.

Proudly serving Northeast Wisconsin and reaching into the Upper Peninsula of Michigan, the Chapter services 20 counties: Brown, Calumet, Door, Green Lake, Florence, Fond du Lac, Kewaunee, Manitowoc, Marinette, Marquette, Menominee, Oconto, Outagamie, Shawano, Sheboygan, Waupaca, Waushara, Winnebago, and the Michigan counties of Dickinson and Menominee.

Contact Information: Go to www.redcross.org/newisconsin for more information on programs, services and to volunteer!

2 Responses

  1. How can I become a volunteer for the Northeast Wisconsin Chapter?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 54 other followers

%d bloggers like this: